Schedule

TV, Web, and Radio Schedules

Follow the RailHawks Broadcast Quick Facts

WRAL2 is available on the following channels:

  • Over the Air - 5.2
  • Time Warner Digital - 1255
  • Suddenlink - 144
  • Charter - 80
  • Greenlight - 406
  • Star TV - 6
  • CenturyLink - 6

In addition, One World Sports will broadcast live the following matches:

  • July 8 | Carolina RailHawks vs. Fort Lauderdale Strikers | 7:30 PM ET
  • August 12 | Jacksonville Armada FC vs. Carolina RailHawks | 7:30 PM ET
  • September 9 | San Antonio Scorpions vs. Carolina RailHawks | 8:30 PM ET
  • October 14 | Carolina RailHawks vs. FC Edmonton | 7:30 PM ET

SPRING SEASON

DAY DATE HOME   AWAY TIME TV/RADIO/WEB
Sat. Apr. 4 Carolina RailHawks vs Ottawa Fury FC 1:00PM ESPN3
Sun. Apr.12 FC Edmonton vs Carolina RailHawks 4:00PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Sat. Apr.18 Carolina RailHawks vs Atlanta Silverbacks 7:30PM ESPN3
Sat. Apr.25 Indy Eleven vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Sat. May 2 Carolina RailHawks vs Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30PM ESPN3
Sat. May 9 San Antonio Scorpions vs Carolina RailHawks 8:30PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Sat. May 16 Carolina RailHawks vs New York Cosmos 7:30PM ESPN3
Sat. May 23 Fort Lauderdale Strikers vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Sat. May 30 Jacksonville Armada vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Sat. June 6 Carolina RailHawks vs Minnesota United FC 7:30PM ESPN3

FALL SEASON

DAY DATE HOME   AWAY TIME TV/RADIO/WEB
Sat. July 4 Carolina RailHawks vs Minnesota United FC 7:30PM ESPN3
Wed. July 8 Carolina RailHawks vs Fort Lauderdale Strikers 7:30PM WRAL2 / OWS
Sat. July 11 Indy Eleven vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM ESPN3 / The Ticket
Sat. July 18 Carolina RailHawks vs San Antonio Scorpions 7:30PM WRAL2
Sun. July 26 Ottawa Fury FC vs Carolina RailHawks 3:00PM ESPN3 / The Ticket
Sat. Aug. 1 Carolina RailHawks vs Tampa Bay Rowdies 7:30PM ESPN3
Wed. Aug. 12 Jacksonville Armada FC vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2 / OWS
Sun. Aug. 16 FC Edomonton vs Carolina RailHawks 4:00PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Sat. Aug. 22 Carolina RailHawks vs New York Cosmos 7:30PM ESPN3
Sun. Aug. 30 New York Cosmos vs Carolina RailHawks 5:00PM WRAL2 / The Ticket
Fri. Sept. 4 Carolina RailHawks vs Atlanta Silverbacks 7:30PM ESPN3
Wed. Sept. 9 San Antonio Scorpions vs Carolina RailHawks 8:30PM WRAL2  / OWS / The Ticket
Sat. Sept. 12 Minnesota United FC vs Carolina RailHawks 8:00PM WRAL2
Sat. Sept. 19 Atlanta Silverbacks vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2
Sat. Sept. 26 Carolina RailHawks vs Ottawa Fury FC 7:30PM ESPN3
Sat. Oct. 10 Carolina RailHawks vs Jacksonville Armada FC 7:30PM ESPN3
Wed. Oct. 14 Carolina RailHawks vs FC Edmonton 7:30PM ESPN3 / OWS
Sat. Oct. 17 Fort Lauderdale Strikers vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2
Sat. Oct. 24 Tampa Bay Rowdies vs Carolina RailHawks 7:30PM WRAL2
Fri. Oct. 30 Carolina RailHawks vs Indy Eleven 7:30PM ESPN3

 

Proud Sponsors of Carolina RailHawks