Schedule

Next Match

Sat 08/23/14 7:30 PM Al Lang Stadium
Tampa Bay Rowdies

Tampa Bay Rowdies

Carolina RailHawks

Carolina RailHawks


Download to iCal/Outlook

Complete Schedule

Show me:

Sat 08/23/14 7:30 PM Al Lang Stadium NASL
Tampa Bay RowdiesTampa Bay Rowdies Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 08/30/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks
Sun 09/07/14 3:00 PM TD Place NASL
Ottawa Fury FCOttawa Fury FC Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 09/13/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

San Antonio ScorpionsSan Antonio Scorpions
Sat 09/20/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

NY CosmosNY Cosmos
Sat 09/27/14 7:30 PM Michael A. Carroll Stadium NASL
Indy ElevenIndy Eleven Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 10/04/14 7:30 PM Lockhart Stadium NASL
Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sun 10/12/14 4:00 PM Clarke Stadium NASL
FC EdmontonFC Edmonton Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 10/18/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Fort Lauderdale StrikersFort Lauderdale Strikers
Sat 10/25/14 7:30 PM Atlanta Silverbacks Park NASL
Atlanta SilverbacksAtlanta Silverbacks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks
Sat 11/01/14 7:30 PM WakeMed Soccer Park NASL
Carolina RailHawksCarolina RailHawks Match Center

V

Buy Tickets

Minnesota United FCMinnesota United FC